Credit? Get it. Keep it. Improve it.

Budgeting jars

• Find out what credit is and why it’s important
• Understand what affects your credit score
• Gain knowledge of method to repair or establish credit

Classes are free of charge unless otherwise noted.

Pre-registration is required for all classes.
Call 828-255-5166 to register.

  • Wednesday, July 26 from 12:00 to 1:30 pm
  • Tuesday, August 1 from 5:30 to 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, August 10 from 12:00 to 1:30 pm
  • Monday, August 14 from 5:30 to 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, August 23 from 12:00 to 1:30 pm
  • Wednesday, August 30 from 5:30 to 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, September 5 from 12:00 to 1:30 pm
  • Thursday, September 14 from 5:30 to 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, September 20 from 12:00 to 1:30 pm
  • Monday, September 25 from 5:30 to 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 5 from 12:00 to 1:30 pm
  • Monday, October 9 from 5:30 to 7:00 pm
  • Monday, October 16 from 12:00 to 1:30 pm
  • Tuesday, October 24 from 5:30 to 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 2 from 12:00 to 1:30 pm
  • Thursday,  November 9 from 5:30 to 7:00 pm
  • Friday, November 17 from 12:00 to 1:30 pm
  • Monday, November 20 from 5:30 to 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, November 29  from 12:00 to 1:30 pm
  • Wednesday, December 6 from 5:30 to 7:00 pm
  • Monday, December 11 from 12:00 to 1:30 pm
  • Tuesday, December 19 from 5:30 to 7:00 pm

Click here to see our current class offerings.

 

 

Thanks to our 2017

Adult Financial Education

Program Sponsor

HomeTrust Bank

United Way NFCC Council on Accreditation